THE AIR FORCE SCHOOL, SUBROTO PARK, NEW DELHI-110010

PROVISIONAL STREAM ALLOCATION - 2021-2022 PCM (XI-D)

GROUP A - PCM WITH COMPUTER SCIENCE

Average of English, Maths, Science & Social Science is raised from 70% to 75%

SL NO	Ad No	Student	STREAM ALLOCATED
1.	024019	Priyanshu Ranjan	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
2.	031611	Keshav Sethi	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
3.	042111	Jaskaran Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
4.	047117	Shubhangini Mehta	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
5.	049318	Parth Arya Bhat	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
6.	051017	Aryan Tripathi	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
7.	046017	Vaishnavi Trivedi	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
8.	049018	D Prem Kowshik	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
9.	042615	Rakshit Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
10.	003010	Amodit Yadav	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
11.	003710	Nishit Singhal	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
12.	028610	Rajat Yadav	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
13.	013014	Shreyansh Kumar	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
14.	049211	Rakshit Yadav	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
15.	034517	Juhi Panda	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
16.	017510	Bhuwan Chandra Pandey	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
17.	012516	Raj	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
18.	050710	Lakshya Chauhan	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
19.	001610	Parth Arora	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
20.	048610	Prisha Jain	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
21.	013719	Akash Kumar	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
22.	006110	Rudransh Aggarwal	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
23.	025010	Gayathri	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)

SL NO	Ad No	Student	STREAM ALLOCATED
24.	024014	Kanika Pandey	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
25.	018518	Sankalp Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
26.	055818	Tanmay Batta	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
27.	022616	Pulkeet Dagar	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
28.	011715	Soumya Anand Srivastava	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
29.	015819	Shreya Menon	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
30.	055618	Gurtej Singh Bedi	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
31.	004110	Divyansh Manav	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
32.	050919	Binayak Mohanta	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
33.	051513	Achyut Pandey	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
34.	002010	Sana Kaur Bhatia	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
35.	020517	Pragya	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
36.	005011	Pranjal Mishra	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
37.	052213	Omkar Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
38.	037113	Anandita Sharma	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
39.	030011	Dhani Verma	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
40.	052013	Arjun Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
41.	004820	Advay Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
42.	009910	Antriksh Mahato	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
43.	037111	Madhav Singh Solanki	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
44.	049317	Tanya Saini	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
45.	051117	Ashwin Singh Slathia	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)