THE AIR FORCE SCHOOL , SUBROTO PARK , NEW DELHI-110010 PROVISIONAL STREAM ALLOCATION – 2021-2022 <u>PCM (XI-E)</u>

GROUP A - PCM WITH COMPUTER SCIENCE

Average of English, Maths, Science & Social Science is raised from 70% to 75%

SL NO	Ad No	Student	STREAM ALLOCATED
1.	004810	Chinglen Thingom	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
2.	036312	Prateek H Khatri	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
3.	017312	Ankit Jha	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
4.	036612	Shaurya Kaushal	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
5.	030511	Adhiraj Kumar	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
6.	024412	Shashwat Kashyap	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
7.	041920	Arnav Malik	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
8.	036517	Kushagra Solanki	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
9.	000210	Saumya Srivastava	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
10.	029611	Prajjawal Mishra	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
11.	030610	Shivang Sharma	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
12.	048410	Aditya Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
13.	050518	Anushka Sharma	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
14.	002210	Swapnil Paroda	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
15.	001310	Harsh Kumar	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
16.	022716	Ashmit Gupta	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
17.	041519	Shashank Shrivastava	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
18.	005110	Yash Verma	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
19.	004010	Shaman Singh Multani	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
20.	023719	Raman Rohit Gupta	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
21.	048810	Abhishek Prasad	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
22.	050818	Arjun Singh Yadav	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
23.	005010	Harshit Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
L			l

SL NO	Ad No	Student	STREAM ALLOCATED
24.	042515	Ankur Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
25.	045418	Bhavya Diwan	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)

GROUP B - PCM WITH ECONOMICS

SL NO	Ad No	Student	STREAM ALLOCATED
1.	025219	Sumedha Patnaik	Group B (PCM with Economics)
2.	052920	Vidhi Singh Sikarwar	Group B (PCM with Economics)
3.	020915	Suhana Singh Saini	Group B (PCM with Economics)
4.	044719	Chitranshi Shukla	Group B (PCM with Economics)
5.	039016	Kshitij Ajit Mukherjee	Group B (PCM with Economics)
6.	030616	Prakriti Mishra	Group B (PCM with Economics)
7.	000810	Gautam Bhatt	Group B (PCM with Economics)
8.	035117	Prisha Anand	Group B (PCM with Economics)
9.	043619	Arnav Juneja	Group B (PCM with Economics)
10.	005510	Tanzil Sarin	Group B (PCM with Economics)
11.	032717	Elika Goyal	Group B (PCM with Economics)
12.	014516	Harsh Yadav	Group B (PCM with Economics)
13.	031515	Akshath Arya	Group B (PCM with Economics)
14.	030117	Aarav Singh	Group B (PCM with Economics)
15.	004410	Shujaan Pervez	Group B (PCM with Economics)
16.	013710	Yash Pandey	Group B (PCM with Economics)