VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Sector - 10, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075, Tel: 011-43180800

List of Management Committee members

S.No.	Name of members		Designation
1.	Sh. Mahavir Goel	:	Chairman
2.	Sh. Sunil Kumar	:	Manager
3.	Mrs. (Dr.) Manisha Sharma	:	Principal
4.	Sh. Bijender Singh, Principal, G(Coed)SSS, Pochanpur (School Id: 1821137)	:	DE'S Nominee
5.	Ms. Saroj Rani, Principal, GGSSS Sec-3, Dwarka, (School Id: 1821203)	:	DE'S Nominee
6.	Ms. Nivedita, Principal, SKV No.2, Sagarpur(School Id: 1821017)	:	Advisory Board Nominee
7.	Ms. Sunita Sikri, Principal, SKV No.2, Palam, (School Id: 18211015)	:	Advisory Board Nominee
8.	Ms. Arutchudar S	:	Teachers' Representative
9.	Mrs. Preeti Adhikari	:	Teachers' Representative
10.	Dr. Rajesh Gupta	:	PTA Representative
11.	Sh. Gautam Mittal	:	Member
12.	Ms. Aanchal	:	Member
13.	Sh. Vishal Gupta	:	Member
14.	Sh. Ved Prakash	:	Member
15.	Sh. Vinod Kumar	:	Member