DEEP PUBLIC SCHOOL



SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL (Affiliated to CBSE) SECTOR -D , POCKET -II VASANT KUNJ NEW DELHI 110070 Contact No.: 011-26897382, 011-26131771

website:- deeppublicschool.co.in Email :- deeppublicschool@rediffmail.com

SECOND LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO NURSERY 2023-24

The following instructions may be noted:-

Kindly bring the following documents in original along with a set of self attested photo copies:-

Age:- Original Birth Certificate issued by Municipal Corporation

Neighbourhood: Proof of Residence (at least two) from the list given below

- 1. Ration Card issued in the name of parents (mother/father having name of the child.)
- 2. Voter ID card/ Aadhar Card/Unique id of Mother /Father/Child isssued by the Govt of India .
- 3. Electricity Bill/MTNL Telephone Bill/ Water Bill/ Passport in the name of any of the parents or child

Sibling: - Copy of the latest fee slip/the school Identity Card of slibling (Session (2023-24) studying in Deep Public School.

Alumini: - Copy of the passing certificate of AISSE (Class X) & AISSCE (Class XII) issued by CBSE.

Note:- Selected Candidate contact the school authority between 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

S.NO	REGISTRATION NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME	TOTAL POINTS
1	000061	Dadala Suryansh Aarnav	Dadala Sundeep Raju	Beulah Chittimuri	50
2	000044	Ritvik Parashar	Pankaj Kumar Pandey	Sonam Kumari	50
3	000125	Avika Dadheech	Rahul Dadheech	Dr. Ruchi Sharma	50
4	000071	Dhruvika Gautam	Hemant Gautam	Sugandh Gautam	50
5	000112	Gautam Arora	Gaurav Arora	Khushboo Arora	50
6	000097	Vismaksh Vivek Singh	Vivek Kumar Singh	Prateeksha Vivek Singh	50
7	000124	Pradyuta Patel	Pushpendra	Manisha Patel	50
8	000060	Viaansh Mishra	Karunesh Brahmpurya	Neha Kumari	50
9	000012	Atharv Dutta	Sujoy Dutta	Niharika Bhatnagar	50

10	000104	Dakshit Chourasia	Vijay Kumar	Deepa Kumari	50
11	000096	Mishka	Ramesh Kumar	Renu	50
12	000051	Erish Jaiswal	Manish Jaiswal	Rama Bisht	50
13	000054	Rachunna Gonmei	Gonmei Niameilung	K Ningthuiliu	50
14	000107	Saanvi	Deepak Kumar Gupta	Gunja Kumari	50
15	000046	Nitya	Abhishek Gullaiya	Manisha	50
16	000020	Reyansh Paliwal	Hemant Paliwal	Alka Singh	50
17	000018	Amit Kumar	Amit Kumar	Guriya Kumari	50
18	000022	Arya Mahajan	Rajat Mahajan	Suchita Rajat Mahajan	50
19	000019	Drishti Arya	Ajay Kumar	Meena Arya	50
20	000011	Samayra Kaur	Ishdeep Singh	Savneet Kaur	0
21	000009	Vivaan Chaurasiya	Rohit Chaurasiya	Rekha Chaurasiya	50
22	000113	Siddhan Masson	Rishabh Masson	Mansi Masson	50
23	DR0140	Vaanya Kaushik	Niraj Kaushik	Preeti	50
24	000033	Bhavaya Singh	Rakesh Kumar	Kanchan Kumari	50
25	DR0139	Bipa Maity	Somnath Maity	Mampa Maity	50
26	000029	Kayaan Bhardwaj	Kuldip Dutta Dwary	Anjali Kumari	50
27	000111	Yati Jha	Pankaj Kumar Jha	Sonu Pathak	50
28	000086	Arunaditya Singh	Ajeet Singh	Garima Singh	50
29	DR0115	Aniket Kumar	Ranjeet Kumar	Madhu Kumari	50
30	000122	Palak Sharma	Pradip Kumar Vishwakarma	Shashi Sharma	50