BRAIN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL H-BLOCK, VIKAS PURI, NEW DELHI – 110018 <u>LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE</u>

<u>S.No.</u>	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. B.L.Sharma	Chairman
2.	Sh. Ved Prakash Bansal	Manager
3.	Sh. S.K.Goyat	Member
4.	Sh. N.L.Gupta	Member
5.	Sh. Arun Goyal	Member
6.	Ms. Seema	Member
7.	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	Member
8.	Smt. Sandhya Sharma	Member
9.	Smt.Swati Kaushik	Member
10	Sh. Rakesh Goyal	Member
11.	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	Member
12	Ms. Nitu Bansal	Member
13.	Smt. Mandeep Kataria	Member
14.	Smt. Seema Behl	Head of the school
15.	Smt. Neeru Bharij	Teachers
16.	Smt. Amita Sharma	Representative Teachers
17.	Sh. Vinod Kumar Sharma	Representative PTA
18.	Mr. C.L. Meena	Representative Principal Govt. School
19.	Ms. Kavita	Principal Govt. School
20.	Mrs. Saroj Arora	Principal Govt. School
21.	Mr. Sunder Gopal Chakarborty	Principal Govt. School