THE AIR FORCE SCHOOL

PROVISIONAL STREAM ALLOCATION- CLASS XI (2024-25)

XI-D - PCM+CS

SI No	Ad No	Student	Stream Allocated
1.	008113	Joyce Sarah Kadithala	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
2.	048113	Mannat Katyal	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
3.	030014	Nuhad Hamza Ali	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
4.	040419	Vansh Diwan	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
5.	005414	Pranjal Dixit	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
6.	040120	Avni Srivastava	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
7.	041516	Ayush Kumar	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
8.	042713	Navya Dhuliya	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
9.	000713	Chinmoy Roy	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
10.	014422	Priyam Dhar	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
11.	016418	Anurag	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
12.	007723	Ashesha Kapoor	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
13.	024016	Samrat Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
14.	050122	Lakshay Narnolia	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
15.	001513	Sharad Gupta	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
16.	045518	Aditya Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
17.	036818	Ankit Kumar Jha	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
18.	049413	Antriksh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
19.	035923	Ronan Joel Rodrigues	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
20.	033321	Mansahej Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
21.	047721	Shiven Sharma	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
22.	026723	Gaurang Anand	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
23.	023918	Yash Raghuvanshi	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
24.	051319	Samresh Yadav	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
25.	049221	Shaurya Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
26.	019220	Pratibha Singh	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
27.	006114	Abhijeet Raj	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
28.	021523	Shouvik Verma	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
29.	021019	Priyanshu Nayak	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
30.	012716	Shresth Sethi	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
31.	019320	Yash Vardhan Pandey	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
32.	004914	Vihang Kumar	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
33.	043521	Lakshya Narang	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
34.	013022	Vani Dhounchak	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
35.	033222	Shivansh Mishra	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
36.	045321	Harshit	Group A (PCM with Computer Science)
37.	049813	Neelesh Kumar Singh	Group A (CS)